MINEPOOL.CH
Pool Historical Hashrate
Bitcoinz Pool Stats
7 Miners
11 Workers
11.88 KSol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck 1.668 Days
Bitcoinz Network Stats
Block Height: 130770
Network Hash/s: 8.92 MSol/s
Difficulty: 164869.7144118423
Node Connections: 39
Snowgem Pool Stats
1 Miners
1 Workers
353.08 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck 8.269 Days
Snowgem Network Stats
Block Height: 176174
Network Hash/s: 1.31 MSol/s
Difficulty: 11633.09519524217
Node Connections: 124
Bitcoinz Blocks Found    73 Blocks    Paid: 826005.63676741 BTCZ  
Block: 130575 Thu Apr 26 2018 11:04:11 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 130379 Thu Apr 26 2018 02:31:35 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 129904 Wed Apr 25 2018 06:45:13 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 129438 Tue Apr 24 2018 10:57:37 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 128301 Sun Apr 22 2018 10:38:39 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 128022 Sat Apr 21 2018 23:18:59 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 126830 Thu Apr 19 2018 20:47:48 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 126165 Wed Apr 18 2018 16:50:56 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Snowgem Blocks Found    351 Blocks    Paid: 5882.15692840 SNG  
Block: 158803 Sat Apr 14 2018 15:37:42 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 157000 Fri Apr 13 2018 09:19:36 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 154111 Wed Apr 11 2018 08:45:01 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 153428 Tue Apr 10 2018 21:32:03 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 153186 Tue Apr 10 2018 17:26:26 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 152752 Tue Apr 10 2018 10:00:01 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 151373 Mon Apr 09 2018 10:51:18 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Block: 150745 Mon Apr 09 2018 00:20:04 GMT+0200 (CEST) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks